mr Alex Blomaard notary vestiging Rijswijk


mr Alex Blomaard
mr Michiel Kouwenhoven
mr John Roozeboom
mr drs Astrid van Steenderen
mr Edith Voskamp

Candidate notary

mr Nikki Geers
mr Kim Heijne
mr Saskia Meijer
mr Stef Piersma
mr Jan Poortema
mr Hans Scholtens
mr Lennart van der Velde

Notary clerk

Nicolette Alewijn-Weijers
Wietske Santbergen-Hoeksema

More information?

Call us!


070 - 413 84 13

015 - 310 20 10


If you would like us to contact you, please fill in your contact details


Please contact me


If you need expert advice on cooperatives and complex property issues, please contact me. Our office upholds the credo “solutions, not problems”, and with this in mind I have been able to turn many problems into practical solutions.

A happy ending for both my client and for me!


Alex Blomaard